Loading...
ZONE 15 HOME2018-08-26T15:02:19+00:00

Welcome to the Zone 15
recreational centre,
the ultimate Laser Tag destination in Laval

A choice destination for family activities, outings with friends and as a group.

Zone 15 is a family fun centre in Laval, offering the most sophisticated Laser Tag system in North America. A duel, a friendly challenge between friends, a Laser Tag adventure? It’s all here to make your family outing truly enjoyable and, of course, one to remember!

In addition, come in and demonstrate your “putting” skills by playing a round of Mini Golf on our unique Fluorescent Mini-Golf course, the only one of its kind in Laval. A dreamy gaming experience for the whole family.

ARCADES AND GAMES AWAIT…

The recreational centre at Zone 15, offers a fast food restaurant as well. Offering several smart choices on its menu, we’re sure you’ll find them quite tasty, and ready in minutes. Need a break from the chaos, enjoy our lounge while your children are at play, it’s perfectly suited for the purpose.

Zone 15 is the perfect place to enjoy a fun filled day of activities, our amusement centre is suitable for everyone… This is a recreational centre that guarantees excitement and offers unforgettable experiences for kids of all ages. Come in, give it a try, you’ll be quick to understand why this place is much fun!

THE PERFECT DESTINATION FOR YOUR NEXT TEAM BUILDING EVENT

Young or old, with family or with friends, among colleagues or even solo; the warm atmosphere of our indoor recreational facilities makes it the perfect place for a private party, a birthday, an organized office outing where everyone is here to have fun! We also offer the possibility to book one or more of our rooms for your group, which can be done in just one click!

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT LASER TAG…

ZONE 15 FLUORESCENT MINI-GOLF…

DISCOVER OUR INTERIOR FLUORESCENT MINI-GOLF…

CLOSED ON MONDAYS

OPENING HOURS…

Tuesday | 4pm to 8pm
Wednesday | 4pm to 8pm
Thursday | 4pm to 8pm
Friday | 4pm to midnight
Saturday | 10am to midnight
Sunday | 10am to 7pm
Monday | Closed

Book Now!
ZONE 15 HAS A LOT TO OFFER…    FEELING HUNGRY?

OUR FAST FOOD RESTAURANT HAS EVERYTHING YOU WANT…

Whether for lunch, dinner or a pre-game snack between activities, the Zone 15 fast food restaurant offers and prepares a varied menu, which you can enjoy in the comfort of our well-appointed food court.

Our menu offers classic choices, pizza and hot dogs and also offers more sophisticated options as well. All our dishes are prepared on site with high-quality ingredients, satisfaction guaranteed.

ZONE 15, IT’S ABOUT MORE THAN GAMES…    VISIT OUR 2ND FLOOR!

OUR LOUNGE/BAR FOR ADULTS…

As promised a year ago, our Lounge/Bar is open. A space dedicated for adults to relax and have a good time after a round of mini-golf or between two intense missions of laser tag.

You can have a glass of wine or a cold beer while watching your favourite sports game on one of our big screens. A panoramic view is offered to those looking for some quiet time sitting around our fire place.

Lounge Zone 15 invites you to try its console video section with a variety of X-box and Wii U games. Our game library is continuously growing; Sports, FPS, racers and CO-OP adventure games… If we don’t have it in our collection, make sure to suggest it to our team.

We also offer the possibility of renting the entire floor. It’s the perfect place for your next private gathering, birthday party, corporate event, etc.
Our lounge can accommodate up to 225 guests. For smaller groups, our VIP room offers a cozier space equipped with its own big-screen TV and gaming consoles.

Our board game section is still under development. It will soon offer a multitude of games full of challenges and excitement.

Find out now!

WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM TO 8PM…

3X LASER TAG + MINI-GOLF | $20

THURSDAY 5PM TO 8PM

4X LASER TAG + MINI-GOLF = $23

-FRIDAY: 4PM TO 8PM

                     8PM TO MIDNIGHT

-SATURDAY: 8PM TO MIDNIGHT

UNLIMITED LASER TAG & MINI-PUTT  | $25

GROUPS OF 20 OR MORE…

15% DISCOUNT ON COMBOS

zone_15_logo100

Loading...
ACCUEIL ZONE 15 2017-09-01T20:27:37+00:00

 Bienvenue au centre récréatif Zone 15, l’ultime destination Laser Tag à Laval

Votre destination de choix pour vos activités de famille, d’amis et de groupes…

Le centre récréatif familial Zone 15 à Laval est muni du système Laser Tag le plus sophistiqué en Amérique du nord. Un duel, une confrontation entre amis, une aventure au laser tag? Tout y est pour que votre sortie familiale soit des plus réussies! 

De plus, vous pourrez démontrer vos talents de «putting» en jouant une ronde de Mini-Golf intérieur sur notre terrain de Mini-Golf fluorescent unique en son genre à Laval. Une expérience de jeu qui risque de faire rêver toute la famille.

ARCADES ET JEUX MULTIPLES VOUS ATTENDENT…

Le centre récréatif Zone 15 est un endroit des plus modernes, il compte également un resto rapide, offrant plusieurs choix sensés au menu, tous appétissants et prêts en quelques minutes. Pour décompresser en toute tranquillité pendant que vos enfants sont au jeu, passez donc au «lounge», aménagé parfaitement à cet effet.

Offrant un accès facile à partir de l’autoroute 15 et du stationnement à profusion, vous comprendrez rapidement que c’est l’endroit tout désigné pour profiter pleinement d’une journée remplie de plaisir. Notre centre récréatif convient à tout le monde… C’est en effet, un centre récréatif qui garantit une expérience exaltante et inoubliable pour les jeunes de tous âges. Venez faire votre tour et vous comprendrez!

L’ENDROIT PARFAIT POUR ORGANISER VOTRE PROCHAINE ACTIVITÉ DE TEAM BUILDING…

Jeunes ou âgés, en famille ou entre amis, entre collègues de travail ou même en solo ; l’ambiance chaleureuse de nos installations de jeu intérieur en fait l’endroit tout désigné pour une fête privée, un anniversaire, une sortie de bureau organisée et assurément pour avoir du plaisir! La possibilité de réserver une ou plusieurs de nos salles pour des activités de team-building, des sorties de groupes ou d’amis, peuvent se faire en un clic seulement!

DÉCOUVREZ LE LASER TAG ZONE 15…

TOUT SAVOIR SUR NOTRE TERRAIN DE LASER TAG…

MINI-GOLF FLUORESCENT ZONE 15…

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE MINI-GOLF INTÉRIEUR FLUORESCENT…

FERMÉ LES LUNDIS

HEURES D’OUVERTURE…

Mardi | 16:00 à 20:00
Mercredi | 16:00 à 20:00
Jeudi | 16:00 à 20:00
Vendredi | 16:00 à minuit
Samedi | 10:00 à minuit
Dimanche | 10:00 à 19:00
Lundi | fermé

Réservez dès maintenant!
ZONE 15 VOUS PROPOSE…    VOUS AVEZ UNE FRINGALE?

NOTRE SERVICE DE RESTAURATION RAPIDE A TOUT POUR PLAIRE…

Que ce soit pour le diner, un souper avant match ou encore une collation entre les parties, le resto rapide Zone 15 vous offre un menu varié, prêt à déguster dans le confort de notre aire de restauration entièrement aménagée.

centre_recreatif_zone_15_laser_tag_accueil_montreal_laval

Notre menu offre les classiques, pizzas et hot-dog et vous propose des options plus raffinées également. Sandwiches au saumon fumé, salades grecques et autres choix somptueux sont au rendez-vous. Tous nos mets sont préparés sur place avec des ingrédients et des aliments de haute qualité, satisfaction garantie.

ZONE 15, C’EST BEAUCOUP PLUS QUE DES JEUX…    PASSEZ AUX DEUXIÈME!

NOTRE LOUNGE/BAR POUR ADULTES…

Tel que promis il y a un an, notre espace Lounge/bar est à présent ouvert. Un étage consacré aux adultes pour passer de beaux moments et relaxer après un tour de mini-golf ou entre deux missions intenses de laser tag.

Vous pourrez prendre un verre de vin ou une bière rafraichissante tout en regardant vos émissions de sports favorites sur nos multiples écrans géants. Une vue panoramique s’offre à ceux qui cherchent la tranquillité autour du foyer.

Lounge Zone 15 vous invite à essayer, dans sa section de jeux vidéo, une multitude de jeux pour X-Box et Wii U.
Notre sélection augmente au fil des jours : jeux de sports, d’aventure, de course, FPS… Si votre jeu préféré ne figure pas dans notre collection, nous vous prions de le suggérer à notre équipe.

Nous offrons aussi la possibilité de louer l’étage au complet pour vos occasions privées telles que célébrations d’anniversaire, évènements corporatifs, etc.

Notre Salon peut accommoder jusqu’à 225 personnes. Pour de petits groupes, notre salle VIP s’offre à vous avec ses propres jeux de consoles vidéo.
Notre zone consacrée aux jeux de société est en développement. Bientôt, un grand choix de jeux intéressants et pleins de défis vous sera offert. 

Informez-vous dès maintenant!

MERCREDI DE 17:00 @ 20:00…

3X LASER TAG + MINI-GOLF | 20$

JEUDI 17:00 @ 20:00

4X LASER TAG + MINI-GOLF = 23$

-VENDREDI 16:00 @ 20:00

                         20:00 @ MINUIT

-SAMEDI 20:00 @ MINUIT

LASER TAG ET MINI-GOLF ILLIMITÉ  | 25$

GROUPES DE 20 PERSONNES…

15% ESCOMPTE SUR COMBOS

zone_15_logo100